Quick navigation: Deposit accounts Credit cards Brokerages Other bonuses Referral exchange

Photo
- - - - -

Bankers Needs

• Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

#1 crazy_gimp

crazy_gimp

• Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 10 August 2004 - 11:08 PM

Hi I'm a year 10 student in a school situated in the UK. I'm currently doing a project in ICT about banking and how technology has impacted the whole banking experience. -both positive and negative points-
I've carried out various searches and found some useful info but i was hoping that maybe some of you could help me a little and explain to me what your needs are for banking and how these needs are met with technology.

My email address is [email protected] and if you have any useful info please do email it to me.

Thanx in advance.

#2 markber

markber

1 billion bucks

• Admin
  • 15,048 posts

Posted 14 August 2004 - 11:27 PM

Hi I'm a year 10 student in a school situated in the UK. I'm currently doing a project in ICT about banking and how technology has impacted the whole banking experience. -both positive and negative points-  
I've carried out various searches and found some useful info but i was hoping that maybe some of you could help me a little and explain to me what your needs are for banking and how these needs are met with technology.  

My email address is [email protected] and if you have any useful info please do email it to me.

Thanx in advance.

Hi Crazy_gimp,

I guess I am a little bit confused. Do you need feedback from bank customers or bank employees? When you say "how technology has impacted the whole banking experience", what experience are you referring to: consumer experience or experience of an bank IT manager or webmaster?

Thanks,

Mark

#3 crazy_gimp

crazy_gimp

• Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 15 August 2004 - 07:58 PM

Hello markber, sorry for my unclear post. I require feedback from people who do banking themselves, not actual employees of banks.